公司
解决方案
Developers
支持
Search
CN
CN
Ampere Computing Logo
解决方案
解决方案主页
Systems
解决方案
性能总览
WORKLOAD BRIEFS OVERVIEW
Tuning Guides Coming Soon
White Papers Coming Soon!
如何购买
Ampere 系统
Ampere Altra
Azure
Equinix
甲骨文
腾讯云
谷歌云
Ampere AI 下载工作原理常见问题
Developers
Developer CenterDeploying Cloud ApplicationsEnabling the Open-Source Community Using Your Data Building Cloud ApplicationsDesigning Cloud Applications
Search
Hero Image

Arm 原生应用

Ampere Altra 和 Ampere Altra Max 是世界上最具扩展性的 Android 托管平台!

Arm 原生
主要优势
软件合作伙伴
Arm 原生用例
常见问题
资源
外部链接
测试与回归
AIC 解决方案回归测试
推荐系统
Arm 原生

概述

Arm 架构以其无与伦比的能效表现主导了移动处理器市场,并为全球数十亿个用于手机、笔记本电脑、平板电脑、物联网设备和嵌入式系统的基于 Arm 的处理器提供了动力。现在, Ampere 云原生处理器在云可以直接运行最初为移动或 IoT 平台构建、数量庞大的应用程序(Google Play 商店就有超过 256 万个应用程序*)。

对于云端的 Android 应用程序,实例密度就是一切。Ampere 是第一个支持每台服务器 120 个或更多 3D 云游戏实例的平台,而且通过支持原生的32 位和64位 Android 应用程序,无需二进制转换,实现最大实例密度!

Ampere Altra 和 Altra Max 处理器在运行 Platformer 3D 和 Bombsquad 等 3D 游戏时非常高效,为系统及其他的任务留出了充足的 CPU 空间,可以实现各种(高密度或者高质量的)云游戏或云手机解决方案。

解决方案简介
CPU Utilization (%) - AltraMax 1P

主要优势

Ampere处理器能实现供世界上单台服务器最多的应用程序实例:

最高密度:每个CPU可运行120或者更多个3D云游戏实例

可预测的性能:CPU 利用率通常低于 50%,留有充足的扩展空间

原生 Android 支持:支持 32 位和 64 位应用程序

以上在Altra Max服务器搭载4个NVIDIA T4上运行NVIDIA云游戏SDK的结果。 3D Android 游戏的视屏格式是 1280x720@30。[TODO, CHECK the LINK]

详细的测试条件点击这里
*参考应用市场报告在这里_

软件合作伙伴

针对云 SaaS 和本地部署的方案, Ampere 与顶级 Android 仿真解决方案供应商合作, 为各种应用场景,比如云游戏、Android 应用程序开发和云手机等,提供了解决方案。 同时合作伙伴也提供了SDK工客户定制独有的 Android 仿真解决方案。

Canonical - Anbox 云
Anbox 云支持云手机和云游戏用例,可以部署为服务或裸机。它基于容器,使用流行的 Ubuntu Linux 操作系统和规范服务(如 MaaS 和 Juju)进行部署和编排。Anbox 云是一个非常可扩展的解决方案,可在单个节点或集群中提供部署。
Canonical_Anbox_Cloud_logo
Genymobile - Genymotion
Genymotion 旨在模拟 Android 手机和其他移动设备的全部功能。 Genymotion SaaS 可以在 Ampere Cloud 合作伙伴上找到。 它基于 VM,具有丰富的 Web UI 和用于移动应用程序开发、验证和部署的自动化工具。
Genymotion_logo
NVIDIA - Android云游戏SDK
针对移动游戏,NVIDIA Android 云游戏 SDK 提供最高效的渲染、编码和视频流传输的工作流程。SDK 使用容器,可以与包括 Docker 和 Kubernetes 在内的现有云基础设施无缝集成。
Nvidia_logo.svg.png
北弓智能 - 安卓云游戏解决方案
北弓 AIC 解决方案基于 Docker 和 K8s,在支持渲染和编码设备方面非常通用,这两种设备都可以通过安卓容器进行客户端直接渲染和编码。
Begoit
Arm 原生用例

云手机或VMI(虚拟移动基础设施)是一个多元化的类别,包括医疗保健、政府和金融服务等领域。这些行业通常存在数据隐私问题,从而促使他们构建将信息保存在安全云域中的应用程序。云手机的使用也迎合了新兴的对技术越发有兴趣的受众,他们愿意体验现场培训、远程学习、远程医疗、直播体验和社交媒体平台。此用例中的许多应用程序不是图形密集型应用程序,也无需 GPU 帮助就能很好地工作。

主要优势:

  • 集中管理
  • 数据和应用程序安全
  • 自动化
  • 多路访问

推荐系统

  • 单路Ampere平台
    • CPU:Altra/AltraMax
    • 内存:384GB - 512GB
    • GPU:根据图形要求选择
常见问题
资源

外部链接

测试和回归

解决方案和回归测试

AIC 解决方案回归测试

对现有AIC解决方案进行回归测试

Canonical_Anbox_Cloud_logo
Canonical Anbox 云
0% 已验证 / 100% 未验证
了解更多
Genymotion_logo
Genymotion
100% 已验证 / 0% 未验证
了解更多
推荐系统
Created At : August 16th 2022, 9:38:34 am
Last Updated At : October 27th 2022, 2:47:12 am

Ampere Computing

4655 Great America Parkway

Suite 601 Santa Clara, CA 95054

Tel: +1-669-770-3700

info[at]amperecomputing.com

关于我们
image
image
image
image
© 2022 Ampere Computing LLC. All rights reserved. Ampere, Altra and the A and Ampere logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Ampere Computing.

Company
Solutions
Support
Search
Ampere Computing Logo
Solutions
SupportBlogCareers
Search
Solutions Home
Systems
Solutions
Performance Overview
Workload Briefs Overview
Where to Try
Ampere Systems
Ampere Altra
Equinix
Oracle
Tencent Cloud
Ampere AIDownloadsHow it WorksFAQs
Hero Image

Arm Native

Ampere Altra and Ampere Altra Max are the most scalable Android hosting platforms in the world!

Arm Native
Key Benefits
Software Partners
Arm Native Use Cases
FAQs
Testing & Regression
AIC Solution Regression
Recommended Systems
Arm Native

Overview

The Arm architecture has dominated the mobile processing market with its unrivaled ability to maximize power-efficiency and has powered billions of Arm-based processors used in mobile phones, laptops, tablets, IoT devices and embedded systems throughout the world. Running applications originally built for mobile or IoT platforms in the cloud is now possible with Ampere Cloud Native processors. There are many of them - over 2.56 million applications available Google Play store alone!*

For cloud hosted Android applications, instance density is everything. Ampere is the first platform to support 120 or more 3D cloud gaming instances per server. Ampere processors natively support both 32 & 64 bit Android applications and require no binary translation for maximum instance density! Ampere Altra and Altra Max processors are extremely efficient in running 3D game titles such as Platformer 3D and Bombsquad leaving plenty of CPU headroom for value added services to complete any Cloud Gaming or Cloud Phone solution.

CPU Utilization (%) - AltraMax 1P

Key Benefits

Ampere processors deliver the most application instances per server in the world:

  • Highest density: Run up to 120+ 3D cloud game instances per socket
  • Predictable Performance: CPU utilizations often below 50% leaves plenty of growth headroom
  • Native Android support: Supports 32 & 64 bit applications

Results shown from Altra Max servers with 4x NVIDIA T4 GPUs running the NVIDIA cloud gaming SDK. Instances of 3D Android games are rendered and encoded at 1280x720@30. For additional information on the test conditions used click

here

*Reference apps market report here

Software Partners

Ampere partners with the top Android emulation solution providers targeting both Cloud SaaS and on-premise deployment models. Our partners provide solutions for many use cases including cloud gaming, Android app developemt and cloud phones. Customers may also find resources from our partners to customize their Android emulation solutions based on SDKs from our partners.

Canonical - Anbox Cloud
Anbox Cloud supports cloud phone and cloud gaming use cases, and can be deployed as a service or on bare-metal. It is container based and uses the popular Ubuntu Linux operating systems and Canonical services such as MaaS and Juju for deployment and orchestration. Anbox Cloud is a very scalable solution, providing deployment on a single nodes or in clusters.
Canonical_Anbox_Cloud_logo
Genymobile - Genymotion
Genymotion is designed to simulate full features of Android phones and other mobile devices. Genymotion SaaS can be found on Ampere Cloud partners. It is VM based with a rich Web UI and automation tools for mobile app development, validation and deployment.
Genymotion_logo
NVIDIA - Android Cloud Gaming SDK
NVIDIA Android cloud gaming SDK has the most efficient rendering, encoding, and streaming pipeline targeting mobile gaming applications. The SDK uses containers and can be integrated with existing cloud infrastructure including Docker and Kubernetes.
Nvidia_logo.svg.png
Arm Native Use Cases

Cloud phone or VMI (Virtual Mobile Infrastructure) is a diverse category including segments such as healthcare, government, and financial services. These industries often have data privacy concerns thus prompting them to build apps that keep information in secure cloud domains. Cloud phone usages also cater to a burgeoning tech savvy audience willing to experience live training, remote learning, tele-health, live streaming experiences and social media platforms. Many applications in this use case are not graphics intensive and can work very well without GPU assistance.

Benefits include:

  • Centralized management
  • Data and Application Security
  • Automation
  • Multi-Access

Recommended System

  • Single Socket Ampere Platform
    • CPU: Altra/AltraMax
    • DRAM: 384GB - 512GB
    • GPU: Optional depending on graphics requirements
FAQs

TESTING AND REGRESSION

Solutions and Regression Testing

AIC Solution Regression

Regression of the current AIC solutions.

Recommended Systems
Ampere_Altra_logo

Ampere Altra Systems

Ampere Altra and Ampere Altra Max. These systems are flexible enough to meet the needs of any cloud deployment and come packed with Ampere's 80-core Altra or 128-core Altra Max processors

Ampere_Altra_logo
Learn More

Ampere Computing

4655 Great America Parkway

Suite 601 Santa Clara, CA 95054

Tel: +1-669-770-3700

info[at]amperecomputing.com

About
image
image
image
image
© 2022 Ampere Computing LLC. All rights reserved. Ampere, Altra and the A and Ampere logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Ampere Computing.